Skip to main content

Create Organization - Disconnect button?

I want to create an additional organization, so I click the '+' button and went to the Create Organization page. Why do I see a "Disconnect" button? It does not make sense or is consistent with the rest of the pages. I clicked it expecting to see a Back button, or Cancel link, or something similar, to go back to the prior screen when I was.
Status: ✅ Done

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.