Skip to main content

Deleted role still shows up on the list

I clicked the Delete red button on the custom role detail, it deleted the role and went back to the list with a notification on top right stating it was deleted, however, the role still shows up on the list. I needed an extra refresh to get it deleted
Status: ✅ Done

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.