Skip to main content

Rollback an environment deployment

You have deployed a new version of your environment but you are not satisfied with it and you want to go back to a previous version? This function will allow you to rollback to a specific deployment of your environment.
Status: 🔙 In Product Backlog

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.